Contact

Office: 1300 850 898
Orders: orders@latelierwines.com
Accounts: accounts@latelierwines.com

Address: 411 Henley Beach Road, Brooklyn Park, SA 5032

Thank you for your interest in L'Atelier Wines. For any general enquiries, whether to request a copy of our current portfolio, find a stockist for one of our award-winning wines, or simply to find out more about us, please fill in the form and we will get back to you straight away.

Alternatively please find specific contact details of our friendly sales team below - we would be delighted to hear from you.

Amy White | General Manager
amy@latelierwines.com | 0459 299 572


NSW & ACT
Aaron Winwood | State Manager
aaron@latelierwines.com | 0405 023 709
Gerard McCord | Sydney Sales Manager
gerard@latelierwines.com | 0439 763 863
Damien McManus | Sales Agent Newcastle, Hunter & Central Coast
damien@wineandco-nsw.com | 0427 931 335
Mel Halpin | Sales Agent Blue Mountains
mel@latelierwines.com | 0431 965 817
Sally Snape | Sales Agent Central West
sally@salsalsays.com | 0417 845 222
Scott Jetson | Sales Agent ACT
scott@thewinecrowd.com.au | 0411 177 899


QLD
Jason Froman | QLD Sales Manager
jason@latelierwines.com | 0419 686 951
Darren Davis | Area Manager Brisbane
darren@davisandwhite.com.au | 0499 770 169
Vance Palmer | Sales Agent Southern Gold Coast
vance@goldcoastwine.com | 0421 883 322
Bruce McClymont | Sales Agent Sunshine Coast
bruce.mcclymont@bigpond.com


SA
Darius Pask | Sales Agent Adelaide
darius@latelierwines.com | 0423 670 946


TAS
Jeremy Kode | Proprietor, St Armand Wines
jeremy@starmandwinemerchants.com.au | 0409 792 316


VIC
Andrew Wringe | State Manager
andrew@latelierwines.com | 0499 007 466
Paul Ermer | Melbourne Sales Manager
paul@latelierwines.com | 0427 757 570


WA
Eban Donaldson | Area Manager Perth

vinoebano@gmail.com | 0416 989 626