Contact

Office: 1300 850 898
Orders: orders@latelierwines.com
Accounts: accounts@latelierwines.com

Address: 411 Henley Beach Road, Brooklyn Park, SA 5032

Thank you for your interest in L'Atelier Wines. For any general enquiries, whether to request a copy of our current portfolio, find a stockist for one of our award-winning wines, or simply to find out more about us, please fill in the form and we will get back to you straight away.

Alternatively please find specific contact details of our friendly sales team below - we would be delighted to hear from you.

Amy White | General Manager
amy@latelierwines.com | 0459 299 572


NSW & ACT
Aaron Winwood | State Manager
aaron@latelierwines.com | 0405 023 709
Istvan Darazs | Sydney Sales Manager
istvan@latelierwines.com | 0408 170 027
Damien McManus | Area Manager Newcastle, Hunter & Central Coast
damien@wineandco-nsw.com | 0427 931 335
Sally Snape | Area Manager Central West & Blue Mountains
sally@salsalsays.com | 0417 845 222
Scott Jetson | Area Manager ACT
scott@thewinecrowd.com.au | 0411 177 899


QLD
Darren Davis | Brisbane Sales Manager
darren@davisandwhite.com.au | 0499 770 169
Ernie O'Rourke | Area Manager Brisbane
ernie@latelierwines.com | 0437 087 132
Vance Palmer | Area Manager Gold Coast & Northern Rivers
vance@goldcoastwine.com | 0421 883 322
Bruce McClymont | Area Manager Sunshine Coast
bruce.mcclymont@bigpond.com


SA
Janelle Dix | Adelaide Sales Manager
janelle@latelierwines.com | 0499 101 200
Deb Manning | Area Manager Adelaide
deb@latelierwines.com
| 0459 900 559


TAS
Mark Gordon | General Manager, St Armand Wines
mark@starmandwinemerchants.com.au | 0477 882 278


VIC
Andrew Wringe | State Manager
andrew@latelierwines.com | 0499 007 466
Paul Ermer | Melbourne Sales Manager
paul@latelierwines.com | 0427 757 570


WA
Eban Donaldson | Area Manager Perth

eban@dandv.com.au | 0416 989 626